They are calling…

It’s been raining like crazy here and parts of our town are flooded.

But there was a break in the rain, and I looked over and saw my friends here.

Calling.

Luckily I answered and we had a great (and wet) time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to They are calling…

  1. It is quiet and will not be heard over a television or other appliances;
    I worked on this review with the heater on my table and could not hear it over the sound of my computes fans.
    Lasko is committed to bring the product in the market which is eco friendly.
    The HZ-7200 is rated at 1500 watts using your household 120 volts but I used a watt meter and was reading a lower wattage
    which is typical for all appliances.

Leave a Reply

