Autumn Morning at Shoshone falls

I know that Shoshone Falls is kind of a cliche subject here in the Twin Falls area,  but here you go anyway.

This entry was posted in Autumn. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Autumn Morning at Shoshone falls

  1. Since my family and I have only lived here a year and a half, this never ceases to impress me. You have done it more than justice, worthy of printing and framing or a huge canvas. Very nice work!

  2. adbramwell says:

    Thank you, I appreciate the comment.

  3. karmafound says:

    Where can I order a print of this?! Love it…

  4. adbramwell says:

    Are you serious? What size would you want? and would you want it matted as well? as of right now I don’t have set prices for print orders, but I will try to be fair to both of us if you do want one.
    send me an email adbramwell@yahoo.com

  5. cldstar says:

    Really nice work ! I love it.

Leave a Reply

