Shadows 1 Living on the Street

20110710-021402.jpg

The shadows were deep as evening fell. On the way to a concert, I found some interesting patterns cast by trees outside the hall and took a few shots. As I walked up to the entrance, I saw this scene and took a quick photo.

I have always wondered about those who choose to live on the street, in the shadows.
I believe it is not a lack of work because there are plenty of jobs in this city. Maybe not the right kind. I should do more to find out, because wondering is not enough.

About TreesandRocksandLakes

hmmm?
This entry was posted in Shadows. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shadows 1 Living on the Street

  1. smceuen says:

    I like the strip of light that runs from the base of the tree like a pathway underneath the bench…

Leave a Reply

