Bike Path Shadows

Morning sun and shadows dot the very same bike path where I came across the “Love Scar”.

This entry was posted in Shadows. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bike Path Shadows

  1. TreesandRocksandLakes says:

    I like how the shadows have a soft quality instead of the usual hard edges. Nice image!

    Coincidentally, I have been thinking of a similar subject since the new theme came up. As the summer gets deeper, the bike path to work has patches of dark shadow and sunlight. I have tried to figure out how to strap my iPhone to my helmet so I can take a short video to post on the blog.

Leave a Reply

