MnM 4

To me this doesn’t look like Idaho. But it is.

This entry was posted in Mix and Match. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MnM 4

  1. photojester says:

    where is Idaho? I would really like to go there, I assume by water and where there is shade? Very nice photo…. I could see this hanging in my house. I like to hang photos like this and tell people there are hidden faces and things in them…. fun to watch them start seeing things.

  2. smceuen says:

    I think you were channeling Ansel Adams when you took this photo. I love the contrast of those slender trunks against the foliage.

Leave a Reply

