basic needs, 3

The irregular and intimate quality of things made entirely by the human hand. Willa Cather

 

a few items I need:

several french/english dictionaries

glitter and mica powder

bright aqua green and burnt umber acrylic paint

sponge brushes

odd ball paintbrushes my friend and muse chris gave me when he moved away

i miss chris

This entry was posted in Basic Needs. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to basic needs, 3

  1. masterbias says:

    La qualité irrégulière et intime des choses entièrement à la main d’une femme.

    Dites Chris pour vous envoyer des lettres de scrabble.

  2. Love this image smadsen. Print big and hang it!

  3. smceuen says:

    I was WAITING for Willa! Wahoo!

  4. I’m up in Seattle right now, and I’ve been sharing this blog with my daughter. Smadsen, she LOVES your photos!

Leave a Reply

