BN Wk #2

Fine line between basic needs and obsessions, and garlic keeps us safe from many things.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BN Wk #2

  1. I’m with you on this one, gafrensy. I love garlic, and I consider it to be a basic necessity of life. I love the colors in this photo too. The press looks like it’s had years of faithful service.

  2. photojester says:

    Nicely Done! No vampires here…

    I love the colors in this photo.

  3. I love the lighting (and the garlic, yum!) It looks like it was painted on! Thank you for sharing it!

  4. cldstar says:

    Very painterly. Gorgeous.

    I wish I’d taken this one.

  5. smceuen says:

    This is my favorite photo of yours so far… I love the quality of the color. Really nice.

Leave a Reply

