W4 Neighborhood

I don’t know why I’m a week ahead on the assignments but it seems like other people are posting W3 pictures when I’m posting W4’s.

This is a small video clip of my neighborhood at night. I wasn’t sure how it would turn out with such low lighting so I hope you can see something. You may have to turn out all of your lights, turn your monitor up to super bright and then watch this video clip.

I actually took this video while walking the dog. He was pulling and tugging on me the whole time but I think I edited out those parts of the video.

The Dead End sign on our street actually turned out pretty spooky.

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Neighborhoods. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to W4 Neighborhood

  1. smceuen says:

    Once again, I feel like a voyeur here. Were you the overachiever in school…always turning things in early?

  2. Red dead end — kind of spooky.

  3. masterbias says:

    Too bad that PLAY button is in front of that COOL dead end sign image that youtube randomly captured. That’s a cool image. Haunting color.

Leave a Reply

