Transformers in my backyard

About joypruittphotography

I'm a Texas transplant now living in Idaho. I have a custom photography business and am available for freelance work.
This entry was posted in Neighborhoods. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Transformers in my backyard

  1. smceuen says:

    These remind me of crystal hunting in Montana… Interesting shapes/patterns. Welcome to the project!

  2. I like the colors and play of light.

  3. masterbias says:

    Ok, this photo drives me crazy. Ha! Perhaps that is why it WORKS? I love the color, the texture, the subject matter, the light,.. .etc.. but I’ll be darn if I don’t want it rotated 1/4 turn counter-clockwise so that blue sky is up on top!

  4. Sorry to drive you crazy masterbias. I hear that a lot.

  5. cldstar says:

    I can see what masterbias is saying, for sure, but I’m good with the orientation like it is– particularly because of your inventive title. I feel like I’m in danger of being squashed by Megatron.

Leave a Reply

