Feb. Week 1 / Neighborhood

A friend and her dog, Scout. On campus at CSI (one of my “neighborhoods”).

This entry was posted in Neighborhoods. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Feb. Week 1 / Neighborhood

  1. Clint says:

    Scout does not look like he is happy to see you.

  2. cldstar says:

    Just an accident of timing, I guess. She (Scout’s a girl) was plenty happy to see me. In fact, she could hardly stand still for a picture. 🙂

  3. masterbias says:

    I agree with Clint. If you didn’t say otherwise, I would assume those ears back meant that she is ready to attack!

  4. smceuen says:

    Scout is such a star…nice movement, Clark!

  5. smceuen says:

    I also like the way you extended the idea of “neighborhood.”

  6. I like the backlight cldstar

  7. photojester says:

    I love the feel of this photo, the light the color; you can just feel the frigid air.

Leave a Reply

